If I could be…

Yes, if I could be a Toa, like this on the picture, I would make this world better. All the people would be friends and no wars and catastrophes would happen … if I could be that One …

But we all can be this One after all. We all can make this world better and the first step to gain this is true and honest friendship.

So remember – always be honest and true yourself and you’ll find that One in you … When you find that One in you, express this to the world …

I believe all people are good just if they want to be and if we allow them to be …

This is the beginning of my “blogging” here. Some may say it’s bullshit, some may like it – I’m allowing both …

Yours Tatjana

Leave a Reply

